Eat Right, Judge Less, Love More



Lazy Sunday

I took a cue from Mr. Samberg and Mr. Parnell and treated myself to a glorious lazy Sunday.  Normally, being idle makes me antsy, But I think I was fighting off a cold or something – all I wanted to do was rest.  So, this weekend, I went home and welcomed the sloth-lifestyle with open arms – I napped, I watched a movie, I slept late, I ate fried food – and I’m looking forward to being able to start my week feeling refreshed.
On the downside, writing went out the window, but a preview of what’s to come: crumbs cupcakes, chicken curry, bucket lists, and a cleaning frenzy!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * annanaqu says:

    When are we going to the Shack?

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

