Eat Right, Judge Less, Love More



quickie

I’m so excited for a real post later this week, but for now, I’m keeping it quick because I SHOULD be studying for my double whammy tomorrow:  Medical Nutrition Therapy and Organic Chemistry!

Good news is, I think I really rocked Microbiology’s socks off today.  🙂

Foodwise, I’m still dealing with a big munching problem… these past two days my calories have been through the roof.  I can’t wait to do a big shop after my tests are over so I’m not scrounging around for food the way I have been the past few days, and maybe I can eat like a normal person again… My eats today were SO RANDOM, nothing really resembled a meal.  Kashi U cereal, a luna bar, an Amy’s frozen burrito, an apple, an orange, instant oatmeal with half a banana/almond butter/1T raisins, a chobani, half a sweet potato with ketchup, and another random soup concoction… and two strawberries dipped in nutella for a sweet treat 🙂 

Anyway, off to study!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

